Sweet Like Honey

our family's journal of God at work

To post or not to post

1 Comment

My friend Gina has written a very thought-provoking post about awards and blog stats on blogs.  I just received an award from my friend Lynn at One Way Or Another (she has a wonderful blog, and I know you’d enjoy a visit there), and I was very encouraged by it.  But I wasn’t comfortable putting it on my blog.  I was considering what to do when I read Gina’s post.  She confirmed my doubts, so I won’t be posting it.  I do very much appreciate your kind thoughts though, Lynn!  The award said to choose seven people to pass the award on to, and the only person I could think of was Gina, not because I don’t love all my friends’ blogs, but because Gina uses her blog to mentor younger women–I benefit greatly from her wise counsel.  Thanks Gina!

Cassie

Author: Cassie

Follower of Jesus, wife and mom to the most wonderful family I could ever ask for.

One thought on “To post or not to post

  1. GOD IS GOOD!!
    THANK YOU, CASSIE!!!

Leave a Reply

