Sweet Like Honey

our family's journal of God at work

Multiple Chemical Sensitivity articles

1 Comment

The Townsend Letter for Doctors and Patients  from 2001 (“A Voice for People with MCS”)  has helpful articles on the subject of MCS (multiple chemical sensitivity).   As with anything, use discernment. 

Author: Cassie

Follower of Jesus, wife and mom to the most wonderful family I could ever ask for.

One thought on “Multiple Chemical Sensitivity articles

  1. Hello,

    I stumbled across your site because I am in hot pursuit of finding out what is causing my stomach pains and other symptoms. I found your entries regarding this topic extremely helpful and comforting – These past few days, since I’ve found out that I have multiple food allergies, have been extremely frustrating. Now on the list are soy, dairy, eggs, potatoes, peas, onions, radishes, and that’s just after the first round of testing. I’m now looking into whether Iodine (and now, thanks to your postings:), flouride) could be the culprit. Please let me know if you’ve gained any ground in your search? Any info would be so helpful…

    Thanks so much,

    Claudia

Leave a Reply

