Sweet Like Honey

our family's journal of God at work

How to get important things done

1 Comment

Our friend David just posted this helpful blog on getting important things done.  I appreciated this because I have just been dealing with the Lord (or is it the other way around) about my constant struggle to not get distracted from what is most important.  David has some wonderful refocusing reminders that are well worth reading.  Go here to read it.  Thanks, David!

Author: Cassie

Follower of Jesus, wife and mom to the most wonderful family I could ever ask for.

One thought on “How to get important things done

  1. It’s amazing how God works, because I was thinking on the subject all day yesterday (after such an impactful sermon, how could one not?). God just brought to my mind the “pearl of great price” scriptures as application on this topic. I was also thinking about how deliberate our lives need to be to accomplish the important things of God.

    I look forward to reading this article by your friend.

Leave a Reply

