Sweet Like Honey

our family's journal of God at work

Girls

1 Comment

Sarah has Matthew’s guitar. She’s strumming it and singing, “You’d better seek the Lord, you’d better seek the Lord, oh my soul, oh my soul!”  I love it!

_____

Last night the boys were saying, “I’m sweating like a pig (they didn’t hear that from me). 😉 Laura joined in, “I’m sweating on a pig!” We all laughed so hard but she didn’t know what was so funny. She thought she’d said it right.

Author: Cassie

Follower of Jesus, wife and mom to the most wonderful family I could ever ask for.

One thought on “Girls

  1. Just came across your blog looking for a certain scripture for a friend of mine. I have my bible in hand and I am also so blessed by your blog. It is awesome to come across a sold out believer in Jesus Christ. Thanks for your testimony. Also I have a baby with Jesus too (by miscarriage) Thanks again for sharing the gospel through technology.

    In HIM,
    April Lyon

Leave a Reply

